

Tel(01453) 754 331
Fax (01453) 754 957
democratic.services@stroud.gov.uk

Council Offices Ebley Mill Ebley Wharf Stroud Gloucestershire GLS 4UB

22 January 2016

COMMUNITY SERVICES AND LICENSING COMMITTEE

A meeting of the Community Services and Licensing Committee will be held on **THURSDAY**, **04 FEBRUARY 2016** in the Council Chamber, Ebley Mill, Ebley Wharf, Stroud at **19:00**.

David Hagg Chief Executive

Please Note: This meeting will be filmed for live or subsequent broadcast via the Council's internet site (www.stroud.gov.uk). By entering the Council Chamber you are consenting to being filmed. The whole of the meeting will be filmed except where there are confidential or exempt items, which may need to be considered in the absence of the press and public.

AGENDA

1 APOLOGIES

To receive apologies of absence.

2 DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST

To receive declarations of interest.

3 MINUTES - 10 DECEMBER 2015

To approve and sign as a correct record the minutes of the meeting held on 10 December 2015.

4 PUBLIC QUESTION TIME

The Chair of the Committee will answer any questions from members of the public, submitted in accordance with the Council's procedures.

DEADLINE FOR RECEIPT OF QUESTIONS Noon on Monday 1 February 2016.

Questions must be submitted in writing to the Chief Executive, Democratic Services, Ebley Mill, Ebley Wharf, Stroud, and sent by post, by fax (01453 754957), or by Email: democratic.services@stroud.gov.uk.

5 WORK PROGRAMME - 4 FEBRUARY 2016

To consider the work programme and update accordingly.

6 BUDGET MONITORING REPORT 2015 16 (Q3)

To present a forecast of the outturn position against the revenue budget and capital programme for 2015/16.

7 PERFORMANCE MONITORING

To receive an update on Performance Monitoring.

8 <u>MEMBERS' QUESTIONS</u>

Councillor Russell Miles

See Agenda Item 4 for deadline for submission.

Members of Community Services and Licensing Committee

Councillor Chris Brine (Chair)
Councillor Jonathan Edmunds (Vice-Chair)
Councillor June Cordwell
Councillor Stephen Davies
Councillor Julie Job
Councillor John Jones

Councillor Elizabeth Peters Councillor Gary Powell Councillor Nigel Prenter Councillor Steve Robinson Councillor Chas Townley Councillor Penny Wride

Agenda Published: 22 January 2016